Leitung

Prof. Dr. Stefan Lautenbacher

+49 (0) 951 863-1851

stefan.lautenbacher@uni-bamberg.de

Kooperationsleitung

Prof. Dr. Miriam Kunz

+49 (0) 821 598-3720

miriam.kunz@med.uni-augsburg.de

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterinnen

M.Sc. Isabelle Lindner

+49 (0) 951 863-1853

isabelle-m.lindner@uni-bamberg.de

M.Sc. Vivien Schreiber

+49 (0) 951 863-1962

vivien.schreiber@uni-bamberg.de

Technische Leitung

Heiko Kellner

+49 (0) 951 863-1221

heiko.kellner@uni-bamberg.de

Thomas Frank

+49 (0) 821 598-3776

Thomas.Frank@med.uni-augsburg.de

Zusammenarbeit mit der Informatik

Prof. Dr. Ute Schmid

+49 (0) 951 863-2860

ute.schmid@uni-bamberg.de

Prof. Dr. Daniela Nicklas

+49 (0) 951 863-3670

daniela.nicklas@uni-bamberg.de