Team des Lehrstuhls

 

Dr. Bettina König

Rabea Kroth

Heike Moyano Schmitt 

Lisa Sauer

Dr. Anna-Maria Seemann

 

Lehrbeauftragte

Dr. Benjamin von Allmen, M Sc, E-Mail:benjamin.v.allmen(at)gmail.com 

Lukas Frei, M Sc, E-Mail:lukas.frei(at)uni-bamberg.de

Christian Dintenfelder, E-Mail:seminar(at)dintenfelder.eu

Silke Greubel-Stevanovich

Katharina Hagen, E-Mail:hagen_katharina(at)yahoo.de 

Saskia Hecht, E-Mail: saskia.hecht(at)uni-bamberg.de

Astrid Kreitmair

Katharina Krenig, E-Mail: katharina.krenig(at)gmx.de 

Sophia Opel, E-Mail:sophia.opel(at)uni-bamberg.de

Sibylle Pilhofer, E-Mail:sibylle.pilhofer(at)uni-bamberg.de

Julia Reichenbächer, E-Mail:julia.reichenbaecher(at)outlook.de

Susanne Vogt, E-Mail:susanne.vogt(at)uni-bamberg.de

Sekretariat

Vera Braun

Hilfskräfte

Sabrina Dier

Luisa Dümler

Bianca Laußer

Franziska Pötzl

Alisia Stecher

 

Abgeschlossene Promotionen

Dr. Samuel Krähenbühl

Dr. Benjamin von Allmen

Dr. Ora Melles

Lukas Frei, M Sc