Official Press Photos

Downloading a file:

  1. Left-click on the Download button
  2. Right-click on the high resolution picture and select "Save as..." (or similar)

Prof. Dr. theol. Dr. phil. habil. Godehard Ruppert - President

Download(3.2 MB)

Download(4.1 MB)

Download(3.4 MB)

Download(4.0 MB)

Dr. jur. Dagmar Steuer-Flieser - Registrar

Download(3.2 MB)

Download(3.3 MB)

Download(3.5 MB)

Prof. Dr. Margarete Wagner-Braun - Vice President Research

Download(4.4 MB)

Download(3.9 MB)

Prof. Dr. Frithjof Grell - Vice President Teaching & Learning

Download(6.1 MB)

Download(5.9 MB)

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Guido Wirtz - Vice President Technology & Innovation

Download(3.1 MB)

Download(3.6 MB)

Download(3.8 MB)

Board of Management

Download(4.7 MB)

Download(8.7 MB)