Personen

Prof. Dr. Christoph Houswitschka

Lehrstuhlinhaber

Thursday, 11-12

Office hour during the semester holidays:
Monday, 29.7., 14:30-18:00
Wednesday, 28.8., 11-12

For appointments in Prof. Dr. Houswitschka's office hour, (including the office hours during the semester break) please write your name on the list (U9 2nd floor) or write an email to our secretary, Frau Hirschmann-Raithel (gisela.hirschmann-raithel(at)uni-bamberg.de).

An der Universität 9. Raum 202
D-96045 Bamberg
Telefon (0951) 863-2173
Telefax (0951) 863-5173
E-mail: christoph.houswitschka(at)uni-bamberg.de

Gisela Hirschmann-Raithel

Secretary

An der Universität 9. Raum 202
Telefon (0951) 863-2173
Telefax (0951) 863-5173

Sprechzeit: everyday 10:00-11:00

E-mail: gisela.hirschmann-raithel(at)uni-bamberg.de

Igor Baldoino, M.A.

Research assistant (Replacement for Dr. Susan Brähler)

Monday, 10-11 Uhr (for MA students)
Tuesday, 10-11 Uhr (regular)

Office hour in the semester holidays
Tuesday, 6 August, 10-11
Wednesday, 14 August, 10-11
Wednesday, 21 August, 10-11
Wednesday, 28 August, 10-11
Wednesday, 4 September, 10-11

And by prior arrangement via e-mail

An der Universität 9, Raum 201
Telefon (0951) 863-2170
Email: igor.baldoino(at)uni-bamberg.de

Dr. Susan Brähler

Akademische Rätin (in der Funktion einer Lehrkraft für besondere Aufgaben)

On maternity leave until 11 September, 2019

Office hours during the semester holidays:
Monday, 16 September, 10-11
Friday, 28 September, 11-12
Tuesday, 08 October, 9:30-10:30

An der Universität 9. Raum 02.04
Telefon (0951) 863-2175
Email: susan.braehler(at)uni-bamberg.de

Prof. Dr. Beatrix Hesse

Lehrkraft für besondere Aufgaben

Office hour by appointment via e-mail: hessebeatrix001(at)gmail.com

Prof. Dr. em. Klaus Peter Jochum

Contact: gisela.hirschmann-raithel(at)uni-bamberg.de

Touhid Ahmed Chowdhury, M.A.

Research assistant

Monday, 13-14

Office hours during the semester holidays:
Monday, 5 August, 10-11
Monday, 26 August, 11-12
Monday, 9 September, 11-12
Monday, 23 September, 13-14
Wednesday, 02 October, 10-11

and by prior arrangement via e-mail

An der Universität 9, Raum 204
Telefon (0951) 863-2175
Email: touhid.chowdhury(at)uni-bamberg.de

Chiara Manghi, M.A.

Research assistant

Tuesday, 17-18

Office hours during the semester holidays:
Tuesday, 6 August, 17-18
Wednesday, 7 August, 15:30-16:30
Wednesday, 28 August, 17-18

and by prior arrangement via e-mail

An der Universität 9, Raum 204
Telefon (0951) 863-2175

Email: chiara.manghi(at)uni-bamberg.de

Dr. Kerstin-Anja Münderlein

Research assistant

Wednesday, 10-11

Office hours during the semester holidays:
Monday, 05 August, 10-11
Tuesday, 13 August, 15-16
Wednesday, 21 August, 11-12
Thursday, 05 September, 10-11
Thursday, 12 September, 15-15
more appointments tba

and by prior arrangement via e-mail

An der Universität 9, Raum 201
Telefon (0951) 863-2170
Email: kerstin-anja.muenderlein(at)uni-bamberg.de

Lehrbeauftragte (visiting lecturers)

Mahbub Alam (summer semester 2019)
Monday, 12-13
Contact: emailtomahbub(at)gmail.com

Tutors

Elena Matschl

Ines Reckziegel (currently abroad)

Student assistants

Alexander Feitenhansl

Jan Hurta

Janina Lupprian

Marcellina Scheller

Leonie Unkel

Ellen Werner