Coordination of the language departments

The first contact persons for the individual language departments are the respective coordinators, or the speakers for the subdivisions:

1. Department German as a Foreign Language:
Marion Then

2. Department English:
Kenneth Wynne

Department Business English (and other technical languages English):
Christopher Jeffries

3. Department Oriental Languages:
Mitra Sharifi-Neystanak

4. Department of Romance Languages:

French:Carole Fontaine

Italian:Davide Turello

Spanish: Izarbe García-Sánchez

5. Department Slavic Languages:
Maria Rönnau

6. Department Other Languages (Old Languages/ Other Languages):
Katja Lubitz