Involved scholars

Professor Claus-Christian Carbon (Institute for Psychology), Chair of General Psychology and Methodology

Professor Stefan Lautenbacher (Institute for Psychology), Professorship for Physiological Psychology

Professor Jascha Rüssler (Institute for Psychology), Professorship for General Psychology

Professor Michael Hock (Institute for Psychology), Professorship for Psychology with emphasis on School Psychology, Educational Psychology, Psychological Diagnostics

issued 2014

Professor Astrid Schütz (Institute for Psychology), Chair of Personality Psychology and Psychological Assessment

issued 2019

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Ute Schmid (Applied Computer Science, Cognitive Systems)

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Sabine Steins-Löber (Institute of Psychology, Chair of Clinical Psychology and Psychotherapy)